Rookie Blue Season 6 Episode 1 Open Windows

My nights just got better. What an episode it was. I knew I was right to not trust the new cop Julie. I think she is Internal Affairs. I am mad that they are having Marlo pregnant with Sam’s baby. Sam and Andy are back on a good rythum. Why do they have to mess with it? The case tonight was alright , I just wish they would have solved it. I don’t like the detective from the sex crimes unit. I hope Chloe and Dov can get back together. What is going on with Chris? Is he back doing drugs? He is “seeing the Inspectors wife” omg. Me and my brother both watch the show and we both agreed that they should have caught the suspect. What was funny was how Chloe from working out with Nick has her in so much pain that she couldn’t walk. I feel Gail will be a good mother to the little girl she wants to adopt. Overall it was a good episode. I can’t wait to see what happens next week. 

Leave a Reply

