Teen Wolf Season 5 Episode 1 Creatures Of The Night

Hello Scott and Stiles. It’s nice to see the group back together. What is going on with Lydia and what is she doing at Eichen House? Why isn’t Scott, Stiles, Malia and Kira trying to get her out of there?  I feel bad for Liam that he doesn’t have control yet. Where is Derek? I just watched the episode on my computer and what I didn’t like was that the episode was dark and hard to see. I’m still trying to figure out what Deputy Parrish is. Already there is a new villain in town and they just started Senior Year. I’m glad that Malia passed and gets to continue with them as a Senior and doesn’t miss out on anything. It will be sad because it is true that everyone does go their separate ways and grows apart. I always love this show because of friendships that are and the funny banter between them all. It is always great. It looks as though this is going to be told in the styles of current times and months before. I was yelling at the screen when the mutant werewolf had Scott and I thought he was going to die, but he was able to bring out his true alpha and break the guys arm. I’m glad that Parrish is ok too. The new kid who used to be friends with Scott and Stiles from fourth grade is cute. Theo is his name. It was a nice touch what Scott did by writing Alison’s name also because she would have also been a senior with them. It was so gross when those three masked guys stabbed the wolf and crows came out of him. What is wrong with that doctor? What is he going to do to Lydia? Overall it was a good first episode of the season. My summer is set.

Leave a Reply

